From the same member

PURPLE HAZE SMOKEY EYE MAKEUP TUTORIAL| SPRING MAKEUP 2018| WOC

Posted by Josie S
Hi Loves, I decided to create this purple makeup tutorial for women of color; I think this look would be perfect for spring. I created more of a smokey / haze look. I hope you all enjoy. *Products Mentioned* Colour Pop No Filter Concealer- https://colourpop.com/search?q=no%20filter%20concealer Airspun Loose Powder- https://www.walmart.com/ip/Coty-Airspun-Loose-Face-Powder-Translucent/10312547 Master Cameo Color Correcting Pen- https://www.ulta.com/facestudio-master-camo-color-correcting-pen?productId=xlsImpprod16211179&sku=2510243&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=aud-297714761031:pla-195006209550&CAAGID=38553845491&CAWELAID=330000200001182131&catargetid=330000200000805940&cadevice=c&gclid=CjwKCAiA8bnUBRA-EiwAc0hZkxOPY7QpiLxENAmOW-d1RGeVXmnhR51K-zf5XF6o5FQcKtVoEbBcmBoCHEIQAvD_BwE Maybelline Super Stay Better Skin Foundation- https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/foundation-makeup/super-stay-better-skin-skin-transforming-foundation/classic-ivory/coconut Nars Soft Matte Concealer- https://www.sephora.com/product/soft-matte-complete-concealer-P416200?skuId=1900349 Sephora Pantone Universal Palette- https://www.sephora.com/product/correct-conceal-palette-P404479?skuId=1771898&icid2=products%20grid:p404479 Becca Multi- Tasking Perfecting Powder- https://www.beccacosmetics.com/multi-tasking-perfecting-powder.html#dark-golden CoverGirl Eye Shadow Palettes ( Jewels & Rose)- https://www.beccacosmetics.com/multi-tasking-perfecting-powder.html#dark-golden https://www.ulta.com/roses-trunaked-eyeshadow-palette?productId=xlsImpprod13501003&sku=2296441&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=pla-294680686006&CAAGID=18002902230&CAWELAID=330000200000450467&CATARGETID=330000200001332369&cadevice=c&gclid=CjwKCAiA8bnUBRA-EiwAc0hZk2Yx5gzGtZL79lXlbqh2ge3XOSu21Acl9IC9np8k28Yqf5vJiDUozBoC4Y0QAvD_BwE Maybelline Eye Studio Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner- https://www.ulta.com/eye-studio-master-precise-liquid-eyeliner?productId=xlsImpprod4070011 Dior Diorshow Mascara- https://www.sephora.com/product/diorshow-mascara-P396240 Sephora Collection Matte Perfection Powder Foundation- https://www.sephora.com/product/matte-perfection-powder-foundation-P408606?skuId=1787878&om_mmc=ppc-GG_378477159_27499841799_pla-81642677199_1787696_97594792119_9026802_c&country_switch=us&lang=en&gclid=CjwKCAiA8bnUBRA-EiwAc0hZk4Hqcmjq-X0Jxls-rUllAqKho6ePKTzUKJKTxrzg7KhvabNO2WDZSBoC4WkQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds Benefit Cosmetics Bad Gal Bang Mascara- https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/badgal-bang-volumizing-mascara Nyx Ombre Lip Duo- https://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en/ombre-lip-duo/NYX_319.html Too Faced Peach Kiss Moisture Matte Long Wear Lipstick- Sunday Funday- https://www.sephora.com/product/peach-kiss-moisture-matte-long-wear-lipstick-peaches-cream-collection-P422600?skuId=1961242 Mac Cremesheen- Below Freezing *Limited Edition* Thanks For Watching! Please Subscribe ;) *Music* Song: it's different - Shadows (feat. Miss Mary) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video Link: https://youtu.be/UHbDJ1oPuGo Download Link: http://NCS.lnk.to/Shadows Song: Axol & The Tech Thieves - Bleed [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/xYfn7MWU7TQ Download/Stream: http://ncs.io/BleedCr **For Business/Branding Opportunities, please contact: chinise22@gmail.com God Bless! FTC: This Video is not Sponsored; my integrity is my truth, I will never jeopardize it.
Posted March 19 - Filed in Beauty
click to rate

Embed  |  331 views